The Community Foundation of Carroll County (CFCC) is a charitable public foundation, established by community stakeholders throughout Carroll County, Iowa.

CFCC Board of Directors

Joe Behrens, President
Templeton Savings Bank
103 S. Main St., P.O. Box 98
Templeton, IA 51463
Phone: 712-669-3322 (work) 712-830-1586 (cell)

Gina Badding, Secretary
District Court Judge, Second Judicial District                  
Carroll County Courthouse
114 E 6th Street
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone:  712-792-4327 (Clerk of Court #)

Kevin Milligan, Vice President
Commercial Savings Bank
627 N. Adams Street
P.O. Box 277
Carroll, IA 51401 
Phone: 712-792-4346

Stacie Tonniges

Brian Johnson

Jon Sturm
1205 W US Highway 30, Suite E
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: 712-794-7939

Laura Lake
304 Gilbert Street
Coon Rapids, IA 50058 
Phone: 515-370-1863

Jessica Morton
Bruner, Bruner & Reinhart LLP                                   
P.O. Box 863
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: 712-792-3480

Kara Havick
Manning Insurance Agency
302 Main Street
Manning, IA 51455
Phone: 712-655-4076