The Community Foundation of Carroll County (CFCC) is a charitable public foundation, established by community stakeholders throughout Carroll County, Iowa.

Contact Us

For more information about the Community Foundation of Carroll County and how the foundation might benefit you or your organization, simply contact any member of the board of directors listed below, or you may contact Ann L. A. Menzel, Iowa Savings Bank as Administrator at email: or

Stephanie Hausman, President
P.O. Box 771
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone:  515-664-6481

Joe Behrens, Vice President
Templeton Savings Bank
103 S. Main St., P.O. Box 98
Templeton, IA 51463
Phone: 712-669-3322 (work) 712-830-1586 (cell)

Gina Badding, Secretary
Neu, Minnich, Comito, Halbur, Neu & Badding, PC
P.O. Box 367
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone:  712-792-3508

Jim Gossett
Raccoon Valley Electric Cooperative
28725 Highway 30
P.O. Box 486
Glidden, IA 51443
Phone:  712-830-0817

Kevin Milligan
Commercial Savings Bank
627 N. Adams Street
P.O. Box 277
Carroll, IA 51401 
Phone: 712-792-4346

Jon Sturm
1205 W US Highway 30, Suite E
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: 712-794-7939

Laura Lake
304 Gilbert Street
Coon Rapids, IA 50058 
Phone: 515-370-1863

Jessica Morton
Bruner, Bruner & Reinhart LLP
P.O. Box 863
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: 712-792-3480

Kara Havick
Manning Insurance Agency
302 Main Street
Manning, IA 51455
Phone:  712-655-4076